Oreo Rice Krispie Treats

I have been craving Oreos recently! So when I found this recipe I was ecstatic! I love Rice Krispie treats and I love Oreos so I not put them together? Last night I had my girls Bible study so I decided to make this treat for them. Mostly to save myself from eating a whole pan of Rice Krispie treats. And they were a hit! The best thing is you only need a few things & they are quick and easy to make! With Valentine’s Day around the corner feel free to drop a few drops of color into the white chocolate that you drizzle on top. Make a perfect treat for you and your Valentine. Enjoy! Recipe & photo courtesy of Lauren Conrad.

Oreo Rice Krispie Treats

20140124-145421.jpg

Leave a Reply

