Sensory Activities

I stumbled onto a website for Sensory Processing Disorder Parent Support. Even though Sweet Baby hasn’t been officially diagnosed with SPD, I do see him in several types of SPD. But I’m told they usually don’t diagnose that until the child is 6 . . . ? Anyways I found a list of sensory activities that I’m very excited about. Now Sweet Baby isn’t quite ready for most of these, but I have bookmarked it and will be coming back! Hope you can find something useful for your kiddos with SPD.

Sensory Activities 

2 thoughts on “Sensory Activities

  1. Very curious who told you they do not diagnosis until age 6? Have you talked to your Regional Center? I am assuming your child is under age 3?

Leave a Reply

