5 Sneaky Ways to Slim Down

My crazy emotional roller coaster I’ve been has been a wreck on my eating healthy. The past few weeks I’ve just putting everything I crave into my body and I can feel what its doing to me. I just don’t feel as great as I do when I eat healthy.  Here are 5 Sneaky Ways to Slim Down from Tia & Tamera’s Move-It Monday blog series.

My favorite one is to brush your teeth right after dinner. My struggle is after dinner I just crave something sweet! This is a great tactic so that I won’t want to keep eating. I always hate rebrushing my teeth. Check out the full list to slim down without realizing it.

5 Sneaky Ways to Slim Downfresh-produce

Leave a Reply

