Like a Giddy Child on Christmas Eve

It’s Christmas Eve in August in my home. Tomorrow The Civil Wars last album is released! I will seriously be going into mourning since this is their last album. Words can’t describe how excited I am to get my hands on their new music. I feel like I’ve been waiting forever!! I have been able to stream it for free  and I LOVE it! I ordered the real album through Barnes and Noble. You know the kind you can actually touch with your hands. I love being able to download music but I miss looking through the album artwork. I know I’m a nerd but that was one of my favorite things about purchasing new music growing up.

Coming soon: The Civil Wars available tomorrow!

Behind the scenes a look at their new album:

http://www.npr.org/blogs/therecord/2013/07/15/201089924/watch-the-civil-wars-live-up-to-their-name-in-a-behind-the-scenes-video?sc=tw&cc=share

Leave a Reply

