My New Addiction

I was hanging out with my friend and I noticed her nails. She said they were Sally Hansen real nail polish strips. I thought I’d give them a shot, and I love them! Of course the first one I bought you need a special light for them to stick. That was a waste of $13! But it was kinda good because with the second set I bought I felt like I knew how to put them on correctly. I’m addicted to them and they last at least a week. After I put them on, I put on a clear coat of polish to help them last longer. The last ones I wore lasted closer to two weeks. My friend said the only ones she had issues with the French tips. Give them a shot!

20130520-204606.jpg

Leave a Reply

