Happy Mothers Day!

936633_10151495265752961_592278332_n

Mothers Day has come again this year. We are reminded to be thankful to our moms for everything they have done for us. Since becoming a mother it has made me so grateful for my amazing mom. My mom had me at a young age and dealt with the challenges that brought. My mother is strong. She has been through a lot and still has such a heart for God. I couldn’t imagine my life without her. We are close and we look so much a like people have thought we were twins or sisters. In fact today I was stopped at Kohls by a friend of my moms. She knew I was her daughter because we look so much a like- that happens a lot. Anyways I am so thankful for my mom and despite the struggles we had when I was a hard headed teenager- we still are close. I really couldn’t imagine my life without her. The only thing better than having her for a mom is my Sweet Baby has her for a grandma! Thank you mom. I love you. xoxo Happy Mother’s Day to my mother in law. She has done a great job raising my amazing husband. She is such a tender hearted women with a heart after God. And happy Mother’s Day to me! I love being a mom. It’s what I’ve always wanted to be growing up. It is the most challenging thing I’ve ever done! But God is working through me to make me a better mom for Sweet Baby. And happy Mother’s Day to all my amazing friends who are mommys and who have been there for me. I love you ladies & couldn’t imagine my life without your friendship & support!

Happy Mother’s Day to all the mom’s out there. Sit back and enjoy your day! Even if that means locking yourself in the bathroom with a book and a glass of wine to get your five minutes alone to yourself.

Leave a Reply

