What’s for Dinner?

18428645646I haven’t tried anything new in awhile, but I brought back a family favorite. We finished the whole thing tonight. Puzzled I turned to hubby, do I normally make a double batch? We must, because there is usually leftovers for a second night. I thought I’d re-share this favorite. I was reminded how lazy  easy this meal is,  Slow Cooker Salsa Chicken. This time I added just a bit of lime juice, cumin and chili powder. It gave the chicken a delicious flavor. Enjoy!

Slow Cooker Salsa Chicken

Leave a Reply

