10-Minute Fat-Blasting Circuit

You have a crazy day a head of you, but you want to work out. Realizing you don’t have 30 minutes to do your usual cardio here is a 10-minute fat-blasting circuit that supposedly Victoria’s Secret Model’s do for a full-body workout. I did it this morning since I didn’t have a lot of time. I’m a total wimp and so out of shape it had me gasping for air and my chest on fire-but it felt good. I book marked it and will be coming back for my next ‘i don’t have time to work out’ mornings. Or it could even work for a lazy day when I don’t want to spend 30+ minutes working out. Grab a glass of water and turn on a fan, this workout will have you sweating in no time!

10-Minute Fat-Blasting Circuit

Leave a Reply

