Secret Benefits of Lemon Water

I love putting lemons in my water. Little did I know how many benefits of lemon in warm water. I’m a vocalist (for fun that is. Usually in the shower) and I drink warm water with honey close to every morning. Especially lately as I’ve been trying to soothe a sore throat. So I was challenged by Tia (I say this as if I’m good friends with her – I just follow her blog) to try drinking warm water with lemon in the morning and before bed. She shared the benefits of drinking lemon water: Aids digestion, cleanses your system, stimulate the liver and a good source of vitamins. Check out her blog for the full details: Move-it Monday, Lemon Swap. 

consider this fitness challenge accepted!!

p7uFab2ptG6IpT9Ju1hi8T2y

 

xoxo

Leave a Reply

