Certified Lactation Counselor

I loved nursing so much! I think I’ve mentioned that several times already.:-D I’ve looked into becoming a certified lactation counselor. Its a course I’ll be taking over a weeks time and then a two hour final exam. But I

563297_10151466905206273_293009912_n

probably won’t be taking the class until the end of September which may be fine since I need to save up the money. So I want to educate myself on nursing now. I found an article about clogged ducts, how to get rid of them and when to call a doctor. Check out KellyNatural.com for the full article.

Leave a Reply

