Clearing a Clogged Drain

Since having Sweet Baby I’m stilling losing all my beautiful pregnancy hair. Causing our drains in our bathroom to clog. Attempting to be earth friendly, I decided to find other ways to unclog our drain. On Pinterest I found using Hydrogen Peroxide and baking soda. According to the article put a cup of baking soda down the drain. Wait about five minutes. Then pour a cup of hydrogen peroxide down the drain. Wait a hour or two (depending on how bad the clog is) then pour hot water (I heated the water using my tea kettle) down the drain. Sadly it didn’t unclog my drains and I had to buy something at the store to unclog the drains.

 

My grade: Flop

 

xoxo

Leave a Reply

