Spotify

I’m sure this post is old news. I’m still surprised at how many people don’t know about Spotify. Do you like Pandora? But sometimes do you wish you could just listen to a whole album instead? But you don’t want to purchase the album? Then check out Spotify!! You can listen to the whole discography of an artist! You also can use the ‘radio’ option which is a lot like Pandora. I’ve loved this because there are so many albums I had waited to purchase. Spotify has saved me money because turns out I only like two of the songs! It also saved me money because I can create a playlist just for Sweet Baby. We don’t have money to spend on all these nursery/baby/children’s music. I have a huge playlist of Baby Einstein music. This way I can play him all types and genres of music! There have only been a few times I’ve discovered they don’t have an album. You sign up through Facebook, so you can see what your friends are listening to. You can share playlists with friends and listen to your friend’s playlists. So join the party, download Spotify now and enjoy millions of songs for free!!

Leave a Reply

