Our Sweet Life

20120822-151930.jpg

Welcome to Our Sweet Life As We Live it. I love writing so I was hoping to use these as my creative outlet. I used to work in the insurance business but now my days consist of nursing, changing diapers, gummy smiles, coos, giggles & cries. I wouldn’t change it for a second. I feel so blessed that I am able to stay home with my son, Sweet Baby. It’s odd though how lonely it can feel and you are never alone.

I’ve been married to my husband for 3 years this August. We meet through a mutual friend, exchanged numbers & 3 1/2 years later we were married. Now 6 1/2 years since we meet I love him more every day.

I’m amazed everyday how much Jesus has blessed me with an amazingly talented, tender hearted, ridiculously handsome and funny man who fully has my heart, A. A beautiful healthy baby boy, who already has quite a personality. And with a wonderful support system of family & friends.

And for this blog? Its going to be a collection of things I enjoy, my very random thoughts, the amazing learning process of being a wife and being a mom. Thanks for stopping by! I hope you’ll come back, stay awhile, and share the road of adventure as we try to figure out this whole crazy thing called parenthood. And with my husband and a 8 month old son- its going to be sweet. God bless.

Leave a Reply

